International Journal of Epilepsy

Official Journal of Indian Epilepsy Society and Indian Epilepsy Association

Editor-in-Chief

Saniib Sinha

Department of Neurology, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Associate Editors

Ramshekhar N. Menon

Department of Neurology, Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India

Anita Mahadevan

Department of Neuropathology, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Board Members (National)

A. Arivazhagan

Department of Neurosurgery, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Atma Ram Bansal

Institute of Neurosciences, Medanta-The Medicity, Gurugram, Haryana, India

P. Sarat Chandra

Department of Neurosurgery, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India

Joy Desai

Jaslok Hospital Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Gautam Ganguly

Department of Neurology, Bangur Institute of Neurology, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Sheffali Gulati

Department of Pediatrics, Child Neurology Division, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India

Sita Jayalakshmi

Department of Neurology, Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Parampreet S. Kharbanda

Department of Neurology, Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh, Punjab, India

Pramod Krishnan

Manipal Hospitals, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Lokesh Lingappa

Rainbow Children Hospitals, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Jayanti Mani

Department of Neurosciences, Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital and Medical Research Institute, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Vivek Mathew

Department of Neurology, Christian Medical College,

Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India Man Mohan Mehndiratta

Department of Neurology, Janakpuri Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi, India

J.M.K. Murthy

Care Hospitals

Hyderabad, Telangana, Delhi

Dinesh Nayak

Gleneagles Global Hospitals, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Manas Panigrahi

Department of Neurosurgery, Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Malla B. Rao

Department of Neurosurgery, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Ashalatha Radhakrishnan

Department of Neurology, Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India

S. Raghavendra

Vikram Hospitals Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Chaturbhuj Rathore

Department of Neurology, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth University, Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Sangeeta Ravat

Department of Neurology, Seth G.S. Medical College and K.E.M Hospital, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

P. Satishchandra

Apollo Hospitals, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

S. K. Shankar

Department of Neuropathology, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Gagandeep Singh

Department of Neurology, Christian Medical College, Ludhiana, Punjab, India

A. B. Taly

National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Sanjeev V. Thomas

Department of Neurology, Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India

Manjari Tripathi

Department of Neurology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India

B. Vengamma

Department of Neurology, Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India

George C. Vilanilam

Department of Neurosurgery, Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India